845.206.8037

©2016 by www.newpaltzreiki.com. Proudly created with Wix.com

Cooking Class Calendar

2018-2019

Saturday, September 15: 10-12 Seasonal September Recipes

Saturday, October 20: 10-12 Hearty Soups and Stews

Saturday, November 17: 10-12 Healthy Thanksgiving Sides

Saturday, December 15: 10-12 (snow day Sunday, December 16) - Holiday Apps

Saturday, January 19: 10-12 (snow day Sunday, January 20) - Pressure Cooker One Pot Meals

Saturday, February 2: 10-12 (snow day Sunday, February 3) - Valentine's Day Menu

Saturday, March 16: 10-12 Mediterranean Madness

Saturday, April 13: 10-12 All About Garlic

Saturday, May 18: 10-12 Bring on the BBQ

Saturday, June 8: 10-12 Raw Food Delights

Saturday, July 20: 10-12 CSA Field Trip

NO CLASS IN AUGUST

Saturday, September 21: 10-12 In honor of National Cookie Day, class will revolve around cookies (the deliciously healthy kind) :)

 

If you are interested in signing up for cooking classes, please contact Stacey Schaffer.